Home » blog » Cloud computing

Cloud computing

  • di

Encouraging data on cloud computing

man climbing the stairs on the cloud

Studio69% of companies already use cloud technology in one way or another. 18% say they want to implement cloud computing solutions sooner or later, only 13% do not intend to adopt this solution in the short term.

Dell, the US multinational, one of the most important in the world in the production of personal computers and IT systems, reports that companies that invest in big data, cloud, mobility and security they enjoy one revenue growth of up to 53% faster. Most people are already using a variety of cloud-based applications without even realizing it. There has never been a better time to entrust your business to the cloud, according to experts.

"Cloud computing”Is a popular term in recent years. It allows users to access all the features and files of a system without having to keep this important data on their computers or servers on premise. It is also useful for companies that need to be able to access large amounts of data over a secure online network.
Most SMEs reported cost savings by using cloud-based applications.

 

You only pay for what you consume

Most cloud computing services are paid for Consumption, which means you won't have to pay for features you don't need or want. The system pay-as-you-go it also applies to the storage space of the data necessary to serve interested parties and customers. Taken together, these factors translate into lower costs and higher returns for your business.

Cloud security

Cloud secure connection

Image showing a Cloud computing concept

Many organizations are afraid of running into security problems when it comes to adopting a cloud computing solution. 94% of companies saw an improvement in security after moving to the cloud, RapidScale states. The cloud offers businesses greater flexibility in general compared to hosting on a local server.

65% of the respondents to a InformationWeek survey said "The ability to quickly meet business needs" was one of the most important reasons a company should switch to a cloud environment, they say. A study found that 20% of cloud users report performing data disaster recovery in less than four hours. Again then this means that cloud adoption can drastically cut down on time resolution of business problems and emergencies.

Mobile access and overview

Cloud computing enables mobile access to company data via smartphone and mobile devices. Companies that put the well-being of their employees as one of their priorities are more likely to adopt the use of the cloud. Many storage solutions based on in cloud they also offer profits integrated data analysis tools, which allow to obtain an overview in many cases fundamental, accessible everywhere.

With information stored in the cloud, you can easily implement tracking mechanisms and create custom reports to analyze the entire set of information.

Informative video in Italian on cloud computing

Accueil » blog » Cloud computing

Cloud computing

  • di

Encourager les données sur le cloud computing

homme, monter les escaliers sur le nuage

Studio69% des entreprises utilisent déjà la technologie cloud d'une manière ou d'une autre. 18% disent vouloir mettre en place tôt ou tard des solutions de cloud computing, seuls 13% n'ont pas l'intention d'adopter cette solution à court terme.

Dell, la multinationale américaine, l'une des plus importantes au monde dans la production d'ordinateurs personnels et de systèmes informatiques, rapporte que les entreprises qui investissent dans big data, cloud, mobilité et sécurité ils apprécient un croissance du chiffre d'affaires jusqu'à 53% plus rapide. La plupart des gens utilisent déjà une variété d'applications basées sur le cloud sans même s'en rendre compte. Il n'y a jamais eu de meilleur moment pour confier votre entreprise au cloud, selon les experts.

"Cloud computing«Est un terme populaire ces dernières années. Il permet aux utilisateurs d'accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités et fichiers d'un système sans avoir à conserver ces données importantes sur leurs ordinateurs ou serveurs sur site. Il est également utile pour les entreprises qui doivent pouvoir accéder à de grandes quantités de données sur un réseau en ligne sécurisé.
La plupart des PME ont signalé des économies de coûts en utilisant des applications basées sur le cloud.

 

Vous ne payez que ce que vous consommez

La plupart des services de cloud computing sont payants sur la consommation, ce qui signifie que vous n'aurez pas à payer pour des fonctionnalités dont vous n'avez pas besoin ou dont vous n'avez pas besoin. Le système payer au fur et à mesure il s'applique également à la espace de stockage des données nécessaires pour servir les parties intéressées et les clients. Pris ensemble, ces facteurs se traduisent par des coûts inférieurs et des rendements plus élevés pour votre entreprise.

Sécurité du cloud

Connexion sécurisée au cloud

Image montrant un concept de cloud computing

De nombreuses entreprises ont peur de rencontrer des problèmes de sécurité lors de l'adoption d'une solution de cloud computing. 94% des entreprises ont constaté une amélioration de la sécurité après le passage au cloud, États RapidScale. Le cloud offre aux entreprises plus flexibilité en général par rapport à l'hébergement sur un serveur local.

65% des répondants à un Enquête InformationWeek dit "La capacité de répondre rapidement aux besoins de l'entreprise" était l'une des raisons les plus importantes pour lesquelles une entreprise devrait passer à un environnement cloud, ils disent. Une étude a constaté que 20% des utilisateurs du cloud déclarent effectuer une récupération après sinistre des données en moins de quatre heures. Encore une fois, cela signifie que l'adoption du cloud peut considérablement réduire le temps. résolution des problèmes commerciaux et des urgences.

Accès mobile et vue d'ensemble

Le cloud computing permet accès mobile aux données de l'entreprise via smartphone et appareils mobiles. Les entreprises qui placent le bien-être de leurs employés parmi leurs priorités sont plus susceptibles d'adopter l'utilisation du cloud. De nombreuses solutions de stockage basées sur nuage ils offrent aussi des bénéfices outils d'analyse de données intégrés, qui permettent d'obtenir une vue d'ensemble dans de nombreux cas fondamentale, accessible partout.

Avec les informations stockées dans le cloud, vous pouvez facilement mettre en œuvre des mécanismes de suivi et créer des rapports personnalisés pour analyser l'ensemble des informations.

Vidéo informative en italien sur le cloud computing

Tag: